Group Sections

Section Ages Leader in Charge Contact
Joeys 5 – 7 Ruth Bunby
Cubs 8 – 10 Stephen Morrow
Scouts 11 – 14 David Jones
Venturers 15 – 17 Phil Ashley
Group Leader Phil Ashley

Note: All our sections accept boys and girls

Group Committee

The group committee overseas the operation of the group and supports the group’s leaders.

Role Executive Contact
Chair Sharon Lak
Secretary Kathleen Smith
Treasurer Bin Liao
Membership Phil Ashley
Hall Hire Sharon Lak Enquire Now or
Website Mick Lak


Beecroft Cheltenham Scout Group

PO Box 39, Beecroft, NSW, 2119